2008 TPPA 20th Annual Conference

Date: December 3 - 4, 2008
Location: Hilton Inn & Conference Center, College Station, TX

TPPA Dues & Conference registration
TPPA Board members requested we send this out now to help manage your 2008 expense budgets. You can pay your registration and exhibitor fees now, if works best for you. Print the form, complete it and send it in with your credit card information or check. If you need a receipt, just let us know.

Section Chairs

Please contact one of the following Texas Plant Protection Conference Section Chairmen if you are interested in making a presentation at the December 3-4, 2008 conference:

General Session Chairman: Gaylon Morgan, TPPA President

Program Chairman: Brad Minton, TPPA Vice President

Pest ID:  Barron Rector

Future Technology & Chemistry:  Fred Moore, BASF

Water Management:  Terry Gentry, Texas A&M

Pasture & Rangeland:  Jack LeClair

Laws & Regulations:  Randy Rivera, Texas Department of Agriculture

Crop Economics:  John Robinson, Texas A&M University

Cotton:  Danny Fromme

Soybeans/Rice:  MO Way

Grain: Charles Grymes, Dupont