27th Annual Texas Plant Protection Conference
December 8 - 9, 2015
Brazos Center in Bryan, Texas

"Innovations for Texas Agriculture - Strategies for Implementation"

Go to 2015 Conference Page | Mail-in Registration Form | Online Registration

President's Message for 2015

2015 Texas Plant Protection Association Officers

Ray Smith, Biological Research Services, Inc

Eric Castner, Dupont Crop Protection

Vice President - Program Chairman
Elizabeth Pierson, Texas A & M University

Incoming VP & Poster Chairman
Gary Schwarzlose, Bayer Crop Science

Incoming VP-Elect
Kranthi Mandadi, Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Executive Director
Bob Sasser

Tony Driver, Syngenta Crop Protection

Jimmy Killebrew, Farmer

Section Chairs

General Session Eric Castner
New Technology & Chemistry Gary Schwarzlose
Consultant General Session Mark Nemec
Water Management Diane Boellstorff
Fertility Management Jimmy Schulz
Grain Clark Neely
Horticulture/Turf Joe Masabni
Cotton Gaylon Morgan
Pasture & Rangeland Vernon Langston
Pest ID Contest Barron Rector
Poster Chairman Gary Schwarzlose

Go to 2015 Conference page for conference registration and payment.

Top of page